## 2.2.1. Student-Full time Teacher Ratio (Data for latest completed academic year)

## **DVV CLARIFICATION**

1. The certified consolidated list of full-time teachers along with their departmental affiliation in the latest completed academic year

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt. ) and Year of obtaining
1	Dr. Katakam Prakash	Principal	26th August 2016	Pharmaceutics	Ph. D 2005
2	Dr. Jadhav Suryakant Bapurao	Professor	10 th May 2010	Pharmaceutics	Ph D 2022
3	Mr. Mohammad Zameeruddin	Associate Professor	01st Dec 2017	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm 2009
4	Miss. Khan Hajera Naushi	Associate Professor	15th Oct. 2011	Quality Assurance	M Pharm 2011
5	Miss. Joshi Supriya Chandrakant	Assistant Professor	21st Oct. 2013	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2012
6	Mr. Syed Ansar	Associate Professor	15th Feb 2016	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm 2015
7	Mr. Shinde Suraj Ramchandra	Associate Professor	30th July 2016	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2014
8	Ms. Bhagat Sonali Arjunrao	Associate Professor	01st August 2017	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2014
9	Miss Nimbekar Nita Pralhad	Asst. Professor	01st July 2019	Quality Assurance	M Pharm 2016
10	Dr. Kamble Pallavi Ashok	Associate Professor	30th April 2019	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Ph D 2019
11	Mr. Kadam Raju Kishanrao	Asst. Professor	01st February 2021	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2020
12	Dr. Banapuram Srinivasrao S	Professor	01st April 2021	Pharmaceutics	Ph D 2021
13	Miss Swathi Batta M.	Associate Professor	01st April 2021	Pharmaceutical Technology	M Pharm 2012

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt.) and Year of obtaining
14	Dr. Phalguna Yadagiri	Professor	01st May 2021	Pharmaceutics	Ph D
15	Dr. Kotaiah Silakabattini M	Professor	02nd May 2021	Pharmacognosy	Ph D 2016
16	Mr. Ambati Ranjithkumar	Associate Professor	01st July 2021	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2014
17	Mr. Vadla Vishnukantha Chary	Associate Professor	02nd August 2021	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm
18	Ms. Barugu Premanusha	Associate Professor	02nd August 2021	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm
19	Mr. Jadala Rajesh	Associate Professor	01st November 2021	Pharmaceutical Analysis	M Pharm
20	Miss Alane Sarika Parmeshwar	Asst. Professor	01st December 2021	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2021
21	Miss Ganrath Sruthi	Associate Professor	01st December 2021	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm
22	Dr. Thappeta Kavya	Asst. Professor	01st December 2021	Pharm D (PB)	B Pharm; Pharm D (PB) 2017
23	Dr. Thappeta Ajay	Asst. Professor	01st December 2021	Pharm D (PB)	B Pharm; Pharm D (PB) 2017
24	Miss Pathan Sumera Bashir	Asst. Professor	01st December 2021	Quality Assurance	M Pharm2021
25	Mr. Karle Pravin Prakash	Associate Professor	01st March 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm. 2012
26	Mr. Muli Pravin Nandkumar	Professor	01st March 2022	Chemistry	M. Sc; M. Phil 2017

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt. ) and Year of obtaining
27	Mr. Shaikh Imran Shaikh Rabbani	Lecturer	01st March 2022	Pharmacy	B Pharm 2021
28	Mr. P. Kushal Singh	Associate Professor	01St April 2022	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm 2013
29	Miss Saluala Srividhya	Associate Professor	01St April 2022	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm 2014
30	Miss. Dara Madhavi	Asst. Professor	20th June 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2016
31	Miss. DeshmukhShachi Shailaja	Assistant Professor	20th June 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2020
32	Miss Yenglod Sharda Ramkishan	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2020
33	Mr. Paighan Bharat Vijaykumar	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2021
34	Mr. Solanke Sunil Vitthalrao	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2018
35	Miss. Kharate Pooja Devidas	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2020
36	Miss Muttewar Aarti Raju	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2020
37	Mr. Ghodge Bhimrao Maroti	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2017
38	Miss Sontakke Shital Sambhaji	Asst.	01st July 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2020
39	Miss Mahajan Swarali Vijay	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Quality Assurance	M Pharm 2017

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt.) and Year of obtaining
40	Miss Tadkase Priyanka Pradeep	Asst. Professor	01st July 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2018
41	Miss Yewale Vidya Ganesh	Lecturer	01st September 2022	Pharmacy	B. Pharm 2022
42	Dr. Kollapudi Sai Rajesh	Professor	01st September 2022	Pharmaceutical Analysis	Ph. D 2022
44	Miss Shinde Ankita Balaji	Asst. Professor	12th September 2022	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2022
45	Miss Mane Manasi Shivaji	Asst. Professor	15th September 2022	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2022
46	Miss Boinwad Prerna Balasaheb	Asst. Professor	12th September 2022	Quality Assurance	M Pharm 2022
47	Miss Patange Anjali Balasaheb	Asst. Professor	15th September 2022	Quality Assurance	M Pharm 2022
48	Miss Palimkar Monika Dilip	Asst. Professor	15th September 2022	Quality Assurance	M Pharm 2022
49	Miss Kapate Vidhya Madhavrao	Asst. Profe soou	14th October 2022	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	M Pharm 2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt.) and Year of obtaining
50	Miss Suryawanshi Snehal Shesharao	Asst. Professor	14th November 2022	Pharmacology	M Pharm 2022
51	Miss. Shifa Kausar Khurshid Akram	Asst. Professor	23th December 2022	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm 2022

