## 5.1.2

The attendance sheets of Introduction to PCP-DISSO Software program



Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's



**INDIRA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY** 

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

## INTRODUCTION TO PCP-DISSO SOFTWARE" 28/09/2020 to 29/09/2020

1	Name	Student Enrollment number	Signature
2	Dawane Sukesh Ganesh	110/1/2017/731/11	Anthrow
3	Dhatrak Bhagyalaxmi Omprakas	110/1/2017/731/51	B buy relation)
4	Dhumal Pratap Piraji	110/1/2017/731/60	Descripticalor
5	Dinde Laxmikant Venkatrao	BPharmII/2018/731/03	Venimikant
6	Gaikwad Varsha Ramrao	110/1/2014/731/46	varstu.
7	Ghodke Shubham Dnyanoba	110/1/2014/731/13	Chubbaint.
8	Honmode Shivani Shriram	110/1/2017/731/02	(tivero)
9	Hussekar Madhuri Madhavrao	BPharmII/2018/731/04	midburg
10	Ingle Yogesh Maroti	110/1/2017/731/57	ADD
11	Jadhav Sagar Govind	BPharmll/2018/731/09	Gagers.
12	Jadhav Yogesh Vinayakrao	110/1/2014/731/45	TAF.
13	Kadam Krishna Baliram	BPharmII/2018/731/05	Ratisbou
14	Kadam Pratik Suryakant	110/1/2017/731/50	Porefik.
15	Kadam Vishal Kondiba	BPharmII/2018/731/06	Pishu
16	Kamble Sidhant Shamrao	110/1/2014/731/44	, sidwant
17	Kangne Priyanka Manikrao	BPharmII/2018/731/07	- Doiyunkey
18	Khandre Manoj Sadashiv	110/1/2017/731/32	rapaj
19	Kolte Chandramuni Sadashiv	110/1/2014/731/6	(bubdoutout)
20	Kondewad Pavan Pandurang	110/1/2017/731/03	Rovan
21	Lokhande Pranita Pralhad	110/1/2017/731/29	Brubite
22	Mamidwar Mayuri Ganeshrao	110/1/2017/731/08	mæ
23	Marshivane Nanda Gyanoba	110/1/2016/731/7	Render
24	Mogarkar Bhagyashri Raghuna	110/1/2017/731/31	@huggesboi
25	Mohite Shubhada Shyamrao	110/1/2017/731/38	Brohite
26	Momin Ashar Abdul Hai	B.Pharm II/2017/731/05	Astor
27	More Gajanan Bhasakarrao	110/1/2017/731/10	(reyapan
28	Muttalwad Nilesh Punjaram	110/1/2017/731/19	Kirest
29	Narote Madhav Balaji	B.Pharm II/2015/731/11	mediav
30	Padalwar Kajol Bhimrao	110/1/2016/731/30	Kaijoj
31	Pande Bhagyashree Nagorao	110/1/2017/731/54	Blocygytefares



COLLEGE	Saha	yog Sevabhavi Sanstha's	Set MABILITY				
	INDIRA COL	LEGE OF PHAI	RMACY				
L'autrouperse	Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606						
32	Parghane Pankaj Vilasrao	110/1/2014/731/28	Rappois				
33	Pawar Shraddha Sanjay	110/1/2016/731/64	Sis				
34	Puyad Dipalee Laxmanrao	110/1/2017/731/17	Dipale				
35	Rajnor Shweta Balkrishna	110/1/2016/731/16	Qu				
36	Sakhare Ganraj Chandrao	110/1/2016/731/15	Ciepraj				
37	Shaikh Imran Shaikh	BPharml/2015/731/48	Cathoren?				
38	Shaikh Md Mustafa Md Yusuf	BPharmII/2017/731/07	mustate				
39	Shastrakar Ankita Dipak	110/1/2017/731/21	Ankita				
40	Lokhande Pranita Pralhad	110/1/2017/731/29	Cartify				
41	Shettiwar Arti Chandrakantrao	BPharmII/2016/731/10	Anti				
42	Shinde Shweta Baliram	110/1/2017/731/39	shuety				
43	Shinde Supriya Madhavrao	110/1/2017/731/04	Suparty				
44	Shinde Yogita Gopalrao	110/1/2017/731/24	Quogity				
45	Suryawanshi Ramrao Rajeshwa	110/1/2017/731/07	Router				
46	Tuptewar Sainath Balaji	110/1/2017/731/56	faibate				
47	Wanje Shrikant Vitthalrao	BPharml/2013/731/51	for KelD4				
48	Wankhede Balaji Yadavrao	110/1/2017/731/23	Baleit				
49	Warvate Priyanka Rajendra	110/1/2017/731/44	Pristuhley				
50	Adhav Samrat Ashok	B.PHARMI/2015/731/01	-semat.				

My Jacken S.B.



Cw Principal

Principal Indira College of Pharmacy Vishnupuri, Nanded-06.